Posted in

Stacker Content

Welcome 2021-2022 Interns

2021-2022 Internship Cohort Last Name First Name Area Email Office # Bowren Mark NP markdb38@ufl.edu DG-62 Christopher Krystal NP kchristopher@ufl.edu DG-66 Clark Lindsay CH clark.lindsay@ufl.edu DG-62 Fitterman-Harris Hannah MH hfittermanharris@ufl.edu DG-61 Grant Jeremy NP jeremy.grant@ufl.edu DG-65 Jean Kharine NP…

Welcome 2020-2021 Interns

2020-2021 Internship Cohort Last Name First Name Area Email Office # Ahmad Alsemari NP aalsemari@phhp.ufl.edu DG-61 Caroline Altaras NP caltaras@phhp.ufl.edu DG-66 Alaina Carr MH alaina.carr@phhp.ufl.edu DG-66 Alexandria Gonzalez MH av.gonzalez@phhp.ufl.edu DG-61 Gabrielle Hromas NP galtomare@phhp.ufl.edu DG-66 Jun Min Koay…

Welcome 2019-2020 Interns

2019-2020 Interns Cohort name area graduate program Kimberly Barnett Pediatric Brigham Young University Brittany Biles Child/Peds University of Nebraska-Lincoln Dianna Boone Child/Peds Texas Tech University Andrew Bryant Neuro Ohio University Brandon Frank Neuro Fordham University (Rosehill) Chantelle Green Med/Health…

2018-2019 Intern Postdoctoral Sites

Name Postdoc Site Moselle Campbell University of South Florida’s Rothman Center for Neuropsychiatry St. Petersburg, FL Jaylyn Clark VA Connecticut Healthcare System West Haven, CT Lauren DiLullo Boston Children’s Hospital Boston, MA Emily Fink Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, OH Jade (Francetich) Rijsketić Stanford Sleep Medicine Center…

2018-2019 Interns

Table Caption Name Area Graduate Program Lauren DiLullo Health Psychology Florida Institute of Technology Eliana Pasternak Neuropsychology Yeshiva University/Ferkauf Alicia Kissinger-Knox Neuropsychology Florida Institute of Technology Maria McFarland Neuropsychology Georgia School Professional Psych, Argosy-Atlanta Moselle Campbell Ped/Child Psychology Southern…